Uni-Logo
You are here: Home Team
Document Actions

Team

Head

Prof. Dr. Andreas Christen +49 761 203 3591 andreas.christen@meteo.uni-freiburg.de

Administrative Assistant

Andrea Hug +49 761 203 3590 andrea.hug@meteo.uni-freiburg.de

Senior Research Associates / Lecturers

PD Dr. Dirk Schindler +49 761 203 3588 dirk.schindler@meteo.uni-freiburg.de

PhD Students

Christopher Jung, M.Sc. +49 761 203 6822 christopher.jung@mail.unr.uni-freiburg.de
Manuel Mohr, M.Sc. +49 761 203 6822 manuel.mohr@meteo.uni-freiburg.de
Eva Petersson, M.Sc. +49 761 203 3589 eva.klopsch@meteo.uni-freiburg.de
Ronja Vitt, M.Sc. +49 761 203 6926 ronja.vitt@meteo.uni-freiburg.de

Technical Staff

Dirk Redepenning +49 761 203 6923 dirk.redepenning@meteo.uni-freiburg.de

External Lecturers

apl. Prof. Dr. Andreas Matzarakis +49 069 8062 9610 andreas.matzarakis@meteo.uni-freiburg.de

Former Heads

Prof. Dr. Albrecht Kessler +49 761 203 3590 albrecht.kessler@meteo.uni-freiburg.de.de
Prof. Dr. Helmut Mayer +49 761 203 3590 helmut.mayer@meteo.uni-freiburg.de

Honorary Professor

Hon.-Prof. Dr. Gerd Jendritzky +49 761 203 3590 gerd.jendritzky@meteo.uni-freiburg.de
 
Personal tools