Uni-Logo
Sie sind hier: Startseite Team
Artikelaktionen

Team

Leitung

Prof. Dr. Andreas Christen +49 761 203 3591 andreas.christen@meteo.uni-freiburg.de

Sekretariat

Andrea Hug +49 761 203 3590 andrea.hug@meteo.uni-freiburg.de

Akademischer Rat

PD Dr. Dirk Schindler +49 761 203 3588 dirk.schindler@meteo.uni-freiburg.de

Doktorandinnen / Doktoranden

Christopher Jung, M.Sc. +49 761 203 6822 christopher.jung@mail.unr.uni-freiburg.de
Manuel Mohr, M.Sc. +49 761 203 6822 manuel.mohr@meteo.uni-freiburg.de
Eva Petersson, M.Sc. +49 761 203 3589 eva.klopsch@meteo.uni-freiburg.de
Ronja Vitt, M.Sc. +49 761 203 6926 ronja.vitt@meteo.uni-freiburg.de

Technische Mitarbeiter

Dirk Redepenning +49 761 203 6923 dirk.redepenning@meteo.uni-freiburg.de

Dozierende

apl. Prof. Dr. Andreas Matzarakis +49 069 8062 9610 andreas.matzarakis@meteo.uni-freiburg.de

Ehemalige Leiter

Prof. Dr. Albrecht Kessler +49 761 203 3590 albrecht.kessler@meteo.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. Helmut Mayer +49 761 203 3590 helmut.mayer@meteo.uni-freiburg.de

Honorarprofessor

Hon.-Prof. Dr. Gerd Jendritzky +49 761 203 3590 gerd.jendritzky@meteo.uni-freiburg.de
 
Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge