Sie sind hier: Startseite Team

Team

Leiter
Prof. Dr. Andreas Christen +49 761 203 3590
Sekretariat
Andrea Hug +49 761 203 3590  andrea.hug@meteo.uni-freiburg.de
Akademischer Rat
PD Dr. Dirk Schindler +49 761 203 3588  dirk.schindler@meteo.uni-freiburg.de
Ausserplanmässige Professoren
Prof. Dr. Andreas Matzarakis +49 69 8062 9610  andreas.matzarakis@meteo.uni-freiburg.de
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter / Mitarbeiterinnen
Christopher Jung +49 761 203 6822  christopher.jung@mail.unr.uni-freiburg.de
Dr. Manuel Mohr +49 761 203 6822  manuel.mohr@meteo.uni-freiburg.de
Eva Petersson, M.Sc. +49 761 203 3589  eva.klopsch@meteo.uni-freiburg.de
Ronja Vitt, M.Sc. +49 761 203 6926  ronja.vitt@meteo.uni-freiburg.de
Technische Mitarbeiter / Mitarbeiterinnen
Felix Baab +49 761 203 8573  felix.baab@iww.uni-freiburg.de
Dirk Redepenning +49 761 203 6923  dirk.redepenning@meteo.uni-freiburg.de
Master-Studierende
Felix Colmorgen +49 761 203 3590 felix.colmorgen@gmx.de
Ahmad Mustafa +49 761 203 3590 ahmadjomustafa@gmail.com
Diana Taubert +49 761 203 3590 diana.taubert@saturn.uni-freiburg.de
Studentische Hilfskräfte
Leonie Grau +49 761 203 3590 leonie.grau@jupiter.uni-freiburg.de
Jonas Pfau +49 761 203 3590 tschouns93@web.de
Ehemalige Leiter
Prof. Dr. Albrecht Kessler +49 761 203 3590  albrecht.kessler@meteo.uni-freiburg.de.de
Prof. Dr. Helmut Mayer +49 761 203 3590  helmut.mayer@meteo.uni-freiburg.de
Honorarprofessoren
Hon.-Prof. Dr. Gerd Jendritzky +49 761 203 3590  gerd.jendritzky@meteo.uni-freiburg.de