Sie sind hier: Startseite Team

Team

Leiter
Prof. Dr. Andreas Christen 00.005 +49 761 203 3591
Sekretärin
Andrea Hug 00.004 +49 761 203 3590  andrea.hug@meteo.uni-freiburg.de
Akademischer Rat
PD Dr. Dirk Schindler 00.010 +49 761 203 3588  dirk.schindler@meteo.uni-freiburg.de
Ausserplanmässiger Professor
Prof. Dr. Andreas Matzarakis   +49 69 8062 9610  andreas.matzarakis@meteo.uni-freiburg.de
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter / Mitarbeiterinnen
Dr. Christopher Jung 00.007 +49 761 203 6822  christopher.jung@mail.unr.uni-freiburg.de
Eva Petersson, M.Sc.   +49 761 203 3589  eva.klopsch@meteo.uni-freiburg.de
Ronja Vitt, M.Sc.   +49 761 203 6926  ronja.vitt@meteo.uni-freiburg.de
Technische Mitarbeiter
Felix Baab HB 00.022 +49 761 203 8573  felix.baab@iww.uni-freiburg.de
Dirk Redepenning HS 01.003 +49 761 203 6923  dirk.redepenning@meteo.uni-freiburg.de
Studentische Hilfskräfte
Svenja Christ 01.011 +49 761 203 3590 svenja.christ@students.uni-freiburg.de
Leonie Grau 02.002 +49 761 203 54210 leonie.grau@jupiter.uni-freiburg.de
Jannik Vikari 02.004 +49 761 203 3590 jannikv@t-online.de
Jonas Wehrle 02.004 +49 761 203 54210 jonaswehrle@gmx.de
M.Sc.- und B.Sc.-Studierende
Ferdinand Briegel 02.004 +49 761 203 3584 f.briegel@posteo.de
Benedict Buchberger -1.014 +49 761 203 3584 b.buchberger@gmail.com
Trina Chan 02.004 +49 761 203 3584 trina.chan@hotmail.com
Steffen Reimers 02.004 +49 761 203 3584 steffen@zweihundertsieben.de
Frederic Schwarz -1.014 +49 761 203 3584 frederic.schwarz@uranus.uni-freiburg.de
Vincent Stephan 02.004 +49 761 203 3584 vincent.stephan@saturn.uni-freiburg.de
Ehemalige Leiter
Prof. Dr. Albrecht Kessler   +49 761 203 3590  albrecht.kessler@meteo.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. Helmut Mayer   +49 761 203 3590  helmut.mayer@meteo.uni-freiburg.de
Honorarprofessor
Hon.-Prof. Dr. Gerd Jendritzky   +49 761 203 3590  gerd.jendritzky@meteo.uni-freiburg.de