Sie sind hier: Startseite Team

Team

Leiter der Professur 
Prof. Dr. Andreas Christen 00.005 +49 761 203 3591
Sekretariat
Andrea Hug 00.004 +49 761 203 3590  andrea.hug@meteo.uni-freiburg.de
Professoren
Prof. Dr. Dirk Schindler 00.010 +49 761 203 3588  dirk.schindler@meteo.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. Andreas Matzarakis   +49 69 8062 9610  andreas.matzarakis@meteo.uni-freiburg.de
Post-docs
Dr. Christopher Jung -1.014 +49 761 203 3589  christopher.jung@mail.unr.uni-freiburg.de
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter*innen und/oder Doktorand*innen
Marcel Gangwisch, M.Sc.   +49 761 203 3590  marcel.gangwisch@dwd.de
Leonie Grau, M.Sc. 00.011 +49 761 203 3590
Kathrin Graw, M.Sc.   +49 761 203 3590
Rainer Hilland, M.Sc. 00.007 +49 761 203 6822  rainer.hilland@meteo.uni-freiburg.de
Sven Kolbe, M.Sc. -1.014 +49 761 203 3590  sven.kolbe@meteo.uni-freiburg.de
Markus Sulzer, M.Sc. 00.007 +49 761 203 6822
Ronja Vitt, M.Sc.   +49 761 203 3590  ronja.vitt@meteo.uni-freiburg.de
Technische Mitarbeiter*innen
Felix Baab HB 00.022 +49 761 203 8573  felix.baab@iww.uni-freiburg.de
Dirk Redepenning HS 01.003 +49 761 203 6923  dirk.redepenning@meteo.uni-freiburg.de
Studentische Hilfskräfte
Ferdinand Briegel 02.004 +49 761 203 3584
Svenja Christ 01.011 +49 761 203 3590  svenja.christ@students.uni-freiburg.de
Diako Mihai 00.011 +49 761 203 3590  diako.radha@alumni.auis.edu.kd
Leon Sander 00.011 +49 761 203 3590  leon.sander@gmx.net
Jonas Wehrle 02.004 +49 761 203 54210  jonaswehrle@gmx.de
Leon Winterhalter-Stocker 0.011 +49 761 203 3590
M.Sc.- und B.Sc.-Studierende
Benedict Buchberger -1.014 +49 761 203 3589  b.buchberger@gmail.com
Anabelle Bruns 02.004 +49 761 203 3584  
Simon Büttner 02.004 +49 761 203 3584  simon.buettner@pluto.uni-freiburg.de
Fritz Haider 02.004 +49 761 203 3590  fritz.haider@uni-freiburg.de
Brigitte Häuser 02.004 +49 761 203 3590  brigggi@gmx.de
Mona Schätzle HS 02.004 +49 761 203 3590
Sophia Schmidt-Rohr 02.004 +49 761 203 3590  sophia.schmidt-rohr@uranus.uni-freiburg.de
Svenja Seeber HS 02.004 +49 761 203 3590
Juliane Stäuble 02.004 +49 761 203 3590  
Ehemalige Lehrstuhlinhaber
Prof. Dr. Albrecht Kessler    
Prof. Dr. Helmut Mayer   +49 761 203 3590  helmut.mayer@meteo.uni-freiburg.de
Honorarprofessor
Hon.-Prof. Dr. Gerd Jendritzky   +49 761 203 3590  gerd.jendritzky@meteo.uni-freiburg.de