Sie sind hier: Startseite Team

Team

Leiter
Prof. Dr. Andreas Christen 00.005 +49 761 203 3591
Sekretärin
Andrea Hug 00.004 +49 761 203 3590  andrea.hug@meteo.uni-freiburg.de
Akademischer Rat
PD Dr. Dirk Schindler 00.010 +49 761 203 3588  dirk.schindler@meteo.uni-freiburg.de
Ausserplanmässiger Professor
Prof. Dr. Andreas Matzarakis   +49 69 8062 9610  andreas.matzarakis@meteo.uni-freiburg.de
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter / Mitarbeiterinnen
Dr. Christopher Jung 00.007 +49 761 203 6822  christopher.jung@mail.unr.uni-freiburg.de
Dr. Manuel Mohr 00.007 +49 761 203 6822  manuel.mohr@meteo.uni-freiburg.de
Eva Petersson, M.Sc.   +49 761 203 3589  eva.klopsch@meteo.uni-freiburg.de
Ronja Vitt, M.Sc.   +49 761 203 6926  ronja.vitt@meteo.uni-freiburg.de
Technische Mitarbeiter
Felix Baab HB 00.022 +49 761 203 8573  felix.baab@iww.uni-freiburg.de
Dirk Redepenning HS 01.003 +49 761 203 6923  dirk.redepenning@meteo.uni-freiburg.de
Studentische Hilfskräfte
Nora Bergner 00.011 +49 761 203 3589 nora-bergner@t-online.de
Leonie Grau 02.002 +49 761 203 54210 leonie.grau@jupiter.uni-freiburg.de
Amy Laframboise -1.014 +49 761 203 3589 alaframboise1@laurentian.ca
Jonas Pfau 00.011 +49 761 203 3585 tschouns93@web.de
Jonas Wehrle 02.004 +49 761 203 54210 jonaswehrle@gmx.de
Yuting Wu 02.002 +49 761 203 3585 yuting08@yahoo.de
M.Sc.- und B.Sc.-Studierende
Trina Chan 02.004 +49 761 203 3584 trina.chan@hotmail.com
Felix Colmorgen -1.014 +49 761 203 3589 felix.colmorgen@gmx.de
Mareike Köster 02.004 +49 761 203 3584 koester.mareike@gmail.com
Theo Leyschulte 02.002 +49 761 203 54210 theo.leyschulte@icloud.com
Sara Pfister 02.004 +49 761 203 3584 lis.pfister@gmx.de
Nils Risse 02.004 +49 761 203 3584 nils_risse@gmx.de
Jannis Voß 02.004 +49 761 203 3584 voss-jannis@web.de
Niklas Wolf 02.004 +49 761 203 3584 niklaswolf@web.de
Ehemalige Leiter
Prof. Dr. Albrecht Kessler   +49 761 203 3590  albrecht.kessler@meteo.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. Helmut Mayer   +49 761 203 3590  helmut.mayer@meteo.uni-freiburg.de
Honorarprofessor
Hon.-Prof. Dr. Gerd Jendritzky   +49 761 203 3590  gerd.jendritzky@meteo.uni-freiburg.de